To contact us either use the Contact Form or else send an email direct to one of the following committee members.

Email addresses have been removed from this page to cut down on SPAM, however, forwarding is set up for email addresses in the format
For example to contact the Hon Secretary Jim Heck substitute G3WGM for the word callsign in – Sorry for the inconvenience.


Callsign     Name Position
G3YJO       Prof Sir Martin Sweeting Chair
G3WGM     Jim Heck Hon Secretary
G3WGM    Jim Heck Shop Manager
G3VZV       Graham Shirville
G4DPZ       Dave Johnson
G6LVB       Howard Long
G1YGY      Chris Weaver
M5AKA      Trevor Essex
G0AKI        Carlos Eavis
M0IEB       Chris Bridges
G7RWY     Barry Sankey Corresponding Member

Dominic Hawken G6NQO Website Developer.